The Reunion

an I/R monthly from Sylvia Hubbard

Author’s Note 7

I know you are waiting.

I’m soooooo sorry.

I am in the midst of planning a conference and I am so trying to get it all done and get the story together without stressing out.

I usually take 3 month breaks during this time, but this story was soo good that I had to start and…

Well that’s why I’ m so sorry, but….

I am going to post tonight by midnight EST at least one post and then I’ll stay up and post another about a couple of hours later.

Right now, I’m headed to the library to talk about sex…. I swear it’s the truth.

Once again I’m sorry.

And please stop tearing your hair out, biting off your nails, bitching at your husbands, and any other obsessive complusive habits (such as refreshing the screen twenty times in one hour) that you have developed because of me.

Thank you

Your author,

Sylvia Hubbard

November 8, 2006 - Posted by | Author's Note

5 Comments »

  1. Thanks for that update; my scalp thanks you. LOL

    Can’t wait to see what you bring next!

    PG

    Comment by Philly Girl | November 9, 2006

  2. Take your time, Sylvia. As a fellow author, I know how life can interfere with your writing.

    As a faithful reader, I say ‘Hurry up, woman!’

    Just kidding. Smile.

    Comment by Suprina | November 9, 2006

  3. cant wait for your post…

    Comment by mm | November 9, 2006

  4. Ma’am, THANK YOU!

    Comment by Chandra | November 9, 2006

  5. How did u know about the refreshing thing? I’m at work an going crazy!!! Thanks Sylvie…I swear at some point I would have hopped on plane and come post the story out your head

    Comment by Ronalda | November 9, 2006


Leave a comment