The Reunion

an I/R monthly from Sylvia Hubbard

Author’s Note

oh my gawd, i didn’t expect the story to take a turn like it just did and the bad part is I don’t have time to post it right now.

I didn’t reread it to make sure it was consistent so i can’t post it.

I’ll do it tonight after I get back from my pre-media party!

I have to make sure all story lines are closed and this is the last chapter to do it. I think I got everyone down except for Gus’ problems.

November 9, 2006 - Posted by | Author's Note, Uncategorized

6 Comments »

  1. Noooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! đŸ˜¦ So not ever talking to u again.

    Comment by Ronalda | November 9, 2006

  2. i know u said not to refresh da page 20 times in the hour but i did!!! i did (im so pathetic) and i get this your killing me. i agree with Ronalda. im like a freaking drug addict. going to take a nap!!!!! frig it

    Comment by lilo | November 9, 2006

  3. I love this story! I look forward reading it all. Great Job!

    Comment by Priscilla Rainwater | November 9, 2006

  4. Do what you have to do. The story is great, and I’m sure you’ll make up for it.

    Ronalda, you are crazy lol. đŸ˜‰

    Comment by k | November 9, 2006

  5. Sylvia,

    You had me at the first chapter, this last note posting was just overkill….so wrong, so wrong. lol. No worries.

    Comment by Kim | November 9, 2006

  6. will be waiting for the update…

    Comment by mm | November 10, 2006


Leave a comment