The Reunion

an I/R monthly from Sylvia Hubbard

Author’s Note 4

 Reader Comment and Question:

I’m signed up to receive chapters of your story “The Reunion” and i would like to ask you how many chapters you will be writing for this story? I’m waiting on pins and needles for the completion of this story. Do you think this story will go to print? Keep up the great writing.

Author’s Answer:

If you’re not familiar with this story process that I do, you are actually looking at a work in progress.
A live work in progress. Meaning that as fast as I can think of it, I type it and then you read it. So I can’t sit here and tell you how many parts this story will, but I average about 35 to 40 with at least a minimum of a 65 to 100 thousand word count.

As for the cliffhangers, ummmm… I don’t know what to tell you. Some of my old readers know me. I’ll leave you pheening for a couple of days because I’m just trying to work the story out in my head. I try to type as fast as possible and one reader donated me a laptop just so I could take my writing everywhere I went. LOL.

Thank you for that!

I really do write wherever I go and If you ask anyone I’m writing all the time, but I want to make sure that you’re getting a good story because I hate those stories that take you on a roller coaster ride and then drop you like a bad habit at the end

Yes, Grae and Liz will have a showdown and I might bring Tyrone back in the fray to get some justice for his assisity (I know that’s not even a word, LOL).

I’ll post today.

After every book, I push it over to http://lulu.com/sylviahubbard as an ebook. Usually to download it after I’ve finished it costs so people who enjoy the ride get to read the meat and potatoes and the late comers have to pay to see anything other than the preview. I know that’s just cruel, but I gotta make a living if I’m going to do this full time one day, right? And usually I charge about a dollar or two for the downloaded version.

Thanks for enjoying the story and thanks for hitting me up.

P.S. I’m waiting on pins and needles to and when I know what’s going to happen you will too, I promise!

Enjoy…

October 18, 2006 Posted by | Author's Note, Uncategorized | 5 Comments